Reviews

Inspection, oil change and tire rotation at a great price and hassle free. They even drove me back to the office. Thanks guys.

We are always happy to provide a ride home or to work or just to the beach if you'd like! Lee Myles Bohemia
5 Lee Myles Bohemia 10/29/2016

Both professional and personable, I continue to feel confident that my car is being maintained with appropriate safety standards...

That is what we like to hear, thank you. Lee Myles Bohemia
5 Lee Myles Bohemia 10/28/2016

FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT SERVICE ALWAYS.

THANK YOU Lee Myles Bohemia
5 Lee Myles Bohemia 10/27/2016

Great service! Great communication! I have been bringing all of my cars (4) in for a little over a year now since moving out to Ronkonkoma and each service has been a pleasure. The mechanics always provide timely diagnoses of problems, as well as letting me know which items will need to be changed in the near future (without the pressure of having to get it done immediately). They provide shuttle service if needed. I would recommend to anyone!

You laid it out there for us, thank you for letting everybody know what we are all about. Lee Myles Bohemia
5 Lee Myles Bohemia 10/27/2016

SO WHAT THEY ARE THE GREATEST NOTHING NEW !!! A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE !

A LIFER! GREAT TO HEAR! THANK YOU!!! Lee Myles Bohemia
5 Lee Myles Bohemia 10/22/2016

Reception was really warm. They were very accommodating and respectful. Their service was fast. Brian and Ed particularly were very helpful.

We are always happy to help. Lee Myles Bohemia
5 Lee Myles Bohemia 10/21/2016

Great service as always.

Thank you. Lee Myles Bohemia
4 Lee Myles Bohemia 10/12/2016

Always great service

Always happy to help. Lee Myles Bohemia
5 Lee Myles Bohemia 10/8/2016

Accommodated on short notice to do a an oil change and pointed out important maintenance to complete in near future.

Anytime is a good time to come down the Lee Myles Bohemia. Lee Myles Bohemia
5 Lee Myles Bohemia 10/2/2016

Great work and very reliable. Very quick and accommodating. Always friendly and helpful. Happily answers all of my questions and concerns. Not a full 5 stars because sometimes prices for items purchased (excluding labor) seem a little on the higher side compared to other places.

I want that fifth star! LOL, we'll get there. Lee Myles Bohemia
4.5 Lee Myles Bohemia 10/1/2016